some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some infomation is too important or too valueable to be shared freely.

In this contemporary era, it is suitable for the crowd to access a good few of information about any topics they want. on the other hand, the internet has revolutionized the way humans can be aware of news, etc. However, a lot of groups of society strongly believe documents should have been shared freely, other ones thought scientists have to publish their research with a specific amount of payment. This article has been written to discuss both views. First of all, free data are good for boosting folk's awareness. There are many databases, which the public are able to utilize easily to do research such as; Google Scholar, and PubMed. these websites provide a situation in, which that community can use them as simplest as possible, most of the time withdraw a payment. To our,mind the cheapest argument persuades people to improve their knowledge. Therefore, free articles are better than non-free them for promoting the nation's information. Although in our book using anything without paying capital is awesome, other groups have different opinions. In their view whenever the population spend cash on something, not only do they support writers and producers, but also they pay more attention to that document. For instance, anything related to COVID-19 should have been free for society,especially around the COVID- lockdown, but something about other topics particularly when they are not important for all countries, and the collector spend his/her check, time community should pay. So the more the public pays wealth for something, the more they care about them. Overall, both ideas are fine for consumers and producers. Besides, based on our demands that is better to divide them into two parts.