Although it is generally illegal, physical punishment continues in many countries. Some argue that parents should have the right to punish their children in this way. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people argue that corporal punishment can be useful for our children. Conversely, others think this path is obsoleted by experts. However, personally I completly dissagree with this idea that physical punishment is necessary for our children. But I would argue, I am a bit out of depth here because i am a single person. First reason to disagree is that, by this method confidence is given from our child. As a result, they will not have active role in society. Inaddition, they would turn to an introverted person and will not have enough suitable result in their lives. For instant, if these persons will not control by parents and doctors, it ispossible become crimical. Furthermore, in the best situation, they will be given some disease like as depression. Moreover, second reason that I am disagree is that, they should not be responsible about their responsibility. Physical punishment just turn our children to fighting with their future but in wrong way. Foe example, they want their right of others. whereas, oher children try reach their aims single handedly. In conclusion, due to the reasons mentained above, I argue that we should have put corponal punishment away and alternative world-class methods to treat our children.