in the future,nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Technology has been improving for decades. Consequently, books and journals have also been affected as much as other aspects of human life. Moreover, it is predicted that printed books and newspapers will not be used in future as a result of free and unlimited access to online reading websites. As can be seen in developed countries, fewer people tend to buy magazines and newspapers from shops due to their horrendous impacts on nature. Furthermore,no trees will be cut if humans use less paper and technology has made preserving the environment much easier. Besides, numerous articles and books can be found on different websites. Another fact about online reading is that not only does it preserve the environment,but it also provides free books.Many people such as students and scientists used to buy lots of books related to their subject,locals would still wait for the latest in newspapers if they had no access to social media. As a result, people can spend their money on other things instead of buying books. From my point of view, there is a spectacular amusing sense in reading paper books that would not be found in looking at your phone's screen, however,the access is limited and the cost is not free. To sum up,despite the improvement of technology and its positive effect on books and magazines and the fact that we can find whatsoever to read with an easy search on our browser,I cannot deny the pleasure of buying books or looking for an article in streets.