Some people view teenage conflict with their parents as a neccessary part of growing up, whilst others see it as something negative. Discuss your both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, most of people live in a modern world and they choose modern life-styles. They spend lots of time with their cellphones or on the internet. These modern people send emails or types letters in their computers instead of write it down by their own hand. Therefore, some people suggest that the handwriting is going to be extinct and no need to be taught in schools anymore. Please let me stand opposite side of this idea. Firstly, writing by hand is one of the important steps of learning alphabet by children. Moreover, scientists suggest that children could learn better by connecting to the words with their minds and bodies, for instance: teaching process of apple. Teacher should ask children to listen to a word apple, look at the picture of it and write it down on a paper after that teacher could show the real apple to children. Scientists mention that during this process children could sink their sensory inputs and understand how to write words. Hence, handwriting is an important necessary learning step. Secondly, having a beautiful Handwriting is an artistic branch. People dedicated their passion to their lovers by letter with outstanding handwriting about thirty years ago and we had had many poems about this love expression. Now, maybe those attitudes are not very common but still working. Hence, sending a massage with paper letter that contains your handwriting always has a different persisting meaning than a type letters or emails. Moreover, some psychologists believe that handwriting has some personal aspects of writer and could help people to express their feeling to each other. Therefore, they suggest, it is better to write cards in special occasions instead of typing of mailing. To conclusion, we should consider that the handwriting is not useful like before and emails or typing on computers and using cellphones are more functional and faster, but I believe that we should not stop our children from learning how to write a beautiful letter by their hands.