People should spend less money on unnecessary things and save more for the future. How much do you agree with this opinion and why?

In this cutting-edge Era, throw-away culture has become a trend, and as a,result spending more on useless things.Individuals should save for their future. However, I believe in the same. This essay discusses supporting arguments and explanations. To begin with, initially, people nowadays are too much into entertainment namely, movies, restaurants and many more. This kind of expenditure is a waste of money. For instance, researches prove that as the average annual income around the world increased, spending on unnecessary activities also grew. Moreover, a luxurious lifestyle is currently in the swing, that is, purchasing more than what they need. Social media is creating a false influence on human about once living. For example, one of my friends, who uses social media the most, buys things lavishly, without having concern about savings, the most surprising part is, that she bought all those by the advertisements on social media. Secondly, spending a huge percentage of earnings on junk food, as a result, Home cooking is becoming extinct. Hotel food is not only costly but also health hazardous, as a consequence, sparing on the hospitals too. To an epitome, most of the studies proved the same. This money can be used for something useful either in education, such as, in giving quality education to their children, accessing useful resources for them, which may help their career indirectly or as savings for the future, for bright choices. Adding on, one can invest in the business as well as in expanding them if needed. To conclude, I do agree with the given statement. Unnecessary expenditures like roadside food and spending on more than what we need should be avoided. Instead saving for later and investing for acquiring opportunities may be significant.