in many countries, the amount of crime is increase. what do you think are the main causes of crime? how can we deal with those causes?

For various reasons, the number of felonies in the big part of the world is growing. Some useful solutions can be used to reduce this. First, there is be basic reasons which are related to the socioeconomic condition of people in each part of the world. The most important of them is the lack of enough money to solve initial needs. When individuals do not have sufficient income or suitable jobs to satisfy their needs, they do specific illegal actions; for example, many poor people for food commit crimes. Moreover, almost all over the world, organized criminal groups exist, trying to reach their aims. Crimes, for instance, felon groups (such as Mafia) do any wrongdoing instead of money. So, there is a negative correlation between crimes and socioeconomic for each country, and also criminal bands can increase the number of felonies for their sinister purposes. To decline the rate of criminals, the country's government should improve the socioeconomic condition level. They must work on increasing people's knowledge about the results of crimes and also try to improve the job situation and give jobs to everybody who has not a good position to receive enough salary. Additionally, all countries of the world must be united to prevent crimes on the international part; for instance, as many crime groups are connected in many countries, efficient international policies can decrease the number of crimes. Consequently, the decrease in crimes can be seen by working to create good jobs in each country and by having a united approach in the world to stop international crimes. In conclusion, the amount of crimes can be increased by an inappropriate situation of people's socioeconomic condition and acts of the organized criminal groups to reach their aims. To prevent and decrease crimes, the government should create job opportunities and apply international action to reduce the percentage of crimes.