In some countries, people encourage students to find part-time jobs while some people don't. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In the contemporary epoch,there is irrefutable debate among folks about part-time jobs for graduates.In certain countries,individuals inspire learners to find part-time employment while others do not advocate for it. I firmly coincide with and withstand the stated notion that it will expose the student in the line of the employment environment. This discourse will further elucidate my assertion in the forthcoming paragraph. Firstly, this kind of exposure is very advantagious to the young stars although the society is not really for it.They end up practising what they are taught in lecture rooms as a results the gain experience and get exposure particularly in their area of interest. Moreover,work experience can help them land their dream job because most recruiters prefer to employ individuals with some experience. For example, a research done by kepsa(2020) depicts that 90% of employer prefer to give a job to people who have gone for an internship which help them as they do not take long to adapt to the system. Consequently,it is imperative for school-going people to undertake part-time attachment. On the other hand, this can be detrimental since it can bring some disruption in the study although the student understands and retain more when they practice what they are taught in the classroom. Furthermore,the scholar is not in a position to prepare for exams or even attend group discussion with others as there are duties allocated to them by the employer. For example, a research done by the University of Nairobi depicts that part-time jobs for finalists make them drop out of school. Therefore, a certain individual does not advise pupils to work as it affects their performance as well as some end up dropping out of the academy To sum up, i would like to restate the perspective that i concur that undergraduates must take part-time jobs to gain relevant experience for the sake of future dream jobs despite others advocating that it will affect the graduate end results.