Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the modern era of globalization, numerous countries are facing crucial challenges in different aspects, such as environmental, teaching and population issues. It is an inescapable condition in large and high populations concerned with its effects. The following paragraphs will examine the problem of these challenges and recommend some practical solutions. To begin with, there are numerous problems in Thailand in the next decade. Initially, older society will be a huge issue in the next ten years because the younger generation is getting less revenue, while higher expenses are caused by the recession economy. Furthermore, this is the main factor that the new generation has no idea about having a child. Secondly, inequality in learning is one of the most pressing issues now and might continue to 2032, because it has profoundly affected children in the present. To illustrate, if some offspring cannot access learning materials they would be affected less knowledge in the foreseeable future. To tackle this problem, there are several methods that the ministry could do. Firstly, the state government should provide levy less taxation for convincing them to have a kid. Moreover, the authorities should encourage or afford welfare families by getting additional fees monthly. Secondly, the state official should provide equal literacy in way of free tuition in order to contribute to equal opportunities. Additionally, politics should educate parents on how schooling plays an essential role. In conclusion, these problems will not able to occur if the government takes seriously actions or responsibilities. Thus, as a human on this planet we should try to display and express how these issues are strongly criteria in an aspect.