In some countries, fast food restaurants and companies give money to schools provided that the school promote their products to school children. What do you think is the positive and negative of this in the development of children?

These days, in some nations, fast food chains and corporations support schools financially to promote their goods to pupils. In my opinion, this has a plethora of negative and positive effects on school children. This essay will further elaborate on my visions with illustrations and a lucid conclusion in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, colleges may afford their students' requirements by gaining money from these eating places and businesses. By receiving money, colleges are able to set up new facilities that students benefit from. For example, colleges would be funded by food companies to receive a wide range of libraries. Secondly, the administration of the academy may set up new sports facilities such as tennis courts by using financial aid so that teenagers use them. Therefore, authorities are able to take advantage of corporations' promotions. On the other hand, allowing these restaurants into schools may lead to diseases. This is because fast food contains high sugar. In addition, this may result in heart diseases as well as obesity. To cite an example, the latest study, conducted by researchers reveals that%67 juveniles eat fast foods at schools due to being easily accessible. For instance, vending machines are anywhere in colleges. Hence, allowing these eating companies and their promotions may detrimental effect on juveniles. In conclusion, to recapitulate, the aforementioned arguments, It is acceptable that fast-food restaurants and brands aimed to sell their foods at schools because of their profits. However, authorities should make regulations and restrict fast foods in schools due to their adversely impacts on children.