Although more and more people read news on internet, newspaper will remain most important source of news. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no shortage of opinions on the best way of getting information, whether it is from the internet or from newspapers. But if I were forced to choose, I would definitely opt for reading news online. It is my firm belief for a number of reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs. First of all, online news resources give you the ability to get the information you need almost immediately. Moreover, the speed of spreading information nowadays become so crucial with all of these stock and cryptocurrency markets. And that's an important reason, why an old-school newspaper approach will be deprecated in the nearest future. For example, one of the largest companies which provide high-quality fast data is Bloomberg. To clarify, Bloomberg provides all information for stock and crypto-trading companies immediately with their apps and web services. These services, indeed, are so sophisticated inside, but easy to get on the UI. And Bloomberg got this ability to send and receive data immediately only with the growth of the Internet, in other words, it was not realistic in the era of newspapers. For this reason, I suppose that online news will overcome their paper predecessor. Secondly, it is hard to check the trustworthiness of the information in a regular newspaper. There are a lot of biased media, especially which are controlled by some political parties. For instance, in my country, Ukraine, we have a lot of various paper news, and it is a usual thing when each of them displays some specific situation completely differently. In contrast, the internet gives you the ability to double-check all info you consume and quickly understand who stands behind the source. For me, it is certainly clear to see why more people will switch to reading news only on the world wide web. To summarize, I want to emphasize, that in light of the above-mentioned reasons, there is no way that society will stick to the old approach of getting information via newspapers, and almost everyone will get used to consuming data quickly from the internet.