Some people who have been in prison become good citizens later, and it is often argued that these are the best people to talk to teenagers about the dangers of committing a crime. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, an increasing number of people are concerned about who is the best person to talk to about the harms of crime for adolescents. Some prisoners have been rehabilitated after being discharged from prison and become good citizens. My view is that these people educating adolescents is a good method. First, it is true that these reformed criminals can share experiences and it is more likely for teenagers to accept this advice. For example, reformed criminals can talk about the crime that they were involved in and the process of crime. Also when they talked about their life after they had a crime it will make teenagers afraid to commit a crime and eliminate any idea of criminal life. On the other hand. It is also true that other people can be good educators for adolescents but compared to reformed criminals is less effective. For instance, police go to the school and gave a speech about the result of the crime but students may not accept the authority's suggestions.Of course, teachers speak the crime information to their students and show some videos on the internet. These things for students only superficial understanding, cannot leave a deep impression. The best choice for students to learn about the crime is to make face-to-face communication with reformed criminals who have real experience. In summary, it is believed that the person who is released from prison becomes a good citizen is a best image to educate adolescents. Meanwhile, other people can also talk with teenagers about crime but just not as efficient as those people. By doing so we can make sure that our society will be more harmonious..