Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Certain individuals believe that movies can be watched through handheld devices than going to a theatre while some argues that to get the exact feeling, we need to go to a film hall. In my opinion, it needs to be viewed by going to a theatre. This essay will firstly discuss how time can be saved by working through mobiles and secondly, it will explain the enthusiasm which can be gained when it is experienced at a cinema. To begin with, people are busier than ever before and watching a movie via a handheld device is a time-saving activity with pleasure. Although, people are engaged in many work every minute, they can watch a film using a phone while they are engaging in any task. For example, I used to watch teledramas which I missed previous day when I was travelling after work. On the other hand, many individuals expect to enjoy movies at film halls since it is a change in their lifestyle. Even though, the time is limited, public visits cinemas to get that atmosphere with sounds and effects which gives liveliness to scenes. In addition to that, it is a great opportunity to catch up with friends to mitigate stress which builds up in daily activities. For instance, our office colleagues are gathering every month for a theatre to refresh our minds. In conclusion, it is true that people are having conjested life with their employment but it should not be a barrier to enjoy ourselves by engaging in activities such as watching movies which fade away our daily struggles.