Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this contemporary era, migration emigration imigration to developed countries is one of the popular things among people, who live in developing ones. As a matter of fact, there are a good few problems, they would face with them, such as colture shok, anxiety, disable to make a well communication with native population, due to lack of inadequate language skills, etc. Therefore, going abroad have a number of disadvanteges for humans. This article has been written to discuss influences of language on flonks life. First of all, many of us have been thinking other nations are better than mine. In other words, they have tried to find piece and good life in another destination, this decision demand to some features, like adequate level of language. On the other hand, ability to communicate with not alien society, psycologist psychologists strongly believe, major drwback of imigration emigration is the feeling of lonlyness, which is related to lack of self-confident, especially when we try to speal with local nations, because we thought, if we use the word in a wrong place, they will make a joke of us. So we would rather be alone or communicate with our mate who have same nationality. Secondly, if imigrants have exellent general language knowledge about their next home, they are able to make new friends. In addition, connect with people who do not have equall originality. For instance, Iranian and Turkish nations have a awesome relationship, just because of their cultures, movies, and the same grammar, which are almost close. Eventually, if you have informations about your destination, if can live in that country whithout serious difficalties. Overall, making communication with starenge states, needs language skills. So for people who wants to go oversea, capability in native language is nessesary. The more you are able to speak with native, the more you can adopt with that society.