Studies suggest that the rise in the consumption of junk foods is the major cause of obesity. Some people argue that this problem can be tackled to a great extent by increasing the prices of these food items. Do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, the growing number of pupils who has overweight are dramatically increasing by overconsuming junk foods. Some people argue that can be found out by setting the higher price of this food. Therefore, I personally disagree with the statement because of some reasons mentioned below. To begin with, Obesity has become one of the most pressing issues in recent years. Initially, The student always prefer to eat fast food because it offers convenient places to gather social clubs, such as KFC, Mc Donal. Furthermore, the priority factor why fast foods caused obesity is due to cheap prices than other foods. As a result, increasing the prices of these food items would not be decreased a high number of offspring stopping eating rubbish foods. To tackle this problem, there are several reasons to convince their children to avoid this food. Firstly, their parents should prepare or provide some mouthwatering cuisine for them when they come back home. Secondly, the state government should take responsibility for building harmful awareness of junk cooking, adding in their circumstances for learning in schools. Additionally, although increasing the price of these meals might contribute to reducing overweight people, it can lead to inequality in consumption caused by higher prices. Therefore, the practical solutions that can solve this problem are the authorities should be educated citizens to know the appropriate quantity of consuming these foods. In conclusion, I do strongly not advocate that others require the government must rising the price of this meat. Although the government takes a crucial role to fix these problems in numerous aspects, they should not push the burden of eating on citizens. If they prefer to consume, they should admit how risky trash foodstuff is.