In many places, new homes are needed, but the only place available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What it your opinion about this?

According to the growing population in countries, new houses are the main needs of people for live. but the area available for new construction in rural areas only. However, some people are in favour of saving the countryside area from new buildings. In the below essay, I will support my views with examples. Firstly, cities and towns are fully occupied and no place to build new houses. however, the population of the metropolitan area is growing rapidly. Therefore, new constructions are moving to rural areas now which is not good for nature and it will impact the weather conditions. people will cut all the trees from there to build new houses. As a result, we will not get pure breath and air pollution will increase rapidly in the coming years. Secondly, rural area is the best place to live and we need to protect the environment. For example, if you live countryside your life will increase because of very good air and less pollution. Rather than this, in cities, not many greenery parks are available as compared to rural areas. Another example, people from villages mostly depend on agriculture for their living. So, if we start new buildings in the village then we need to use that agricultural land which will also increase the food shortage for people. To conclude, it is very clear to protect the environment and agricultural land people need to stop building new houses in a rural areas. In my opinion, we should all work to save rural areas from new construction which will surely help to increase the air quality and environment.