Many people believe that it is good idea to have dress code at work place. do you agree ?

Many professions around the world have different types of dress codes. It communicates, relevant institute's or company's identity. Most of the people think, that wearing accordingto a, dress cord is far better, than wearing casual dressing. I completely agree with this statement, as this idea conveys much benefits for the employees. Firstly, when performing activities in the working environment, there must be a comfortable background not only with equipment, techniques or Co-Workers but also with the clothing attires. Each and every person has different types of desires regarding what they wear., Moreover some fashions might be interrupted for the work they perform., However each and every institute's main aim is to improve effectiveness and reach to a climax of the development. So As a result dress code has become an important concept at present. For instance profession of nursing can be mentioned. As nurses are having long and heavy working shifts,they cannot wear stylish and uncomfortable dresses. Therefore, a uniform has been designed to ease their work and to perform better patient care. Additionally, it is much cheaper to wear Certain costumes rather than donning fashionable garments, because these days clothes are much higher in price., Also this idea is advantageous to identify workers outside of their company and that is another way of advertising, as the company's logo and name are printed on them. Overall, there are a lot of advantages of offering a dress code to the workers. In my opinion, the government can publish a rule to establish this notion, as it can improve the productivity of the public sector especially.