Although more and more people read the news on the Internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news for the majority of people. Do you agree or dissagree?

Technology plays a vital role in our life. Even though a lot of people are adhered to read news papers but in the upcoming time everything will be digitalised. This essay disagrees with this statement because the society have less time to do so and this can somehow also aid to protect the environment. The community is becoming more adapted to working sector. A vast number of them commiute from one place to another for their jobs which a head towards a lack to time to go through encripted ones. Such as, there are many applications in the phone in which a precise headlines are available. Papers are the by products of trees. On a daily basis a lot of them are being cut to form them. A research found that this is leading to deforestation. The less the papers are wasted less is the chance for harming the nature. It can be concluded that due to busy schedule of an individual they are more likely to go through the piece of information while commuting to their destination via mobile phones and this is also playing a role in saving the environment. Therefore, this essay do not concur withe statement. It is also predicted that in the upcoming era, the modernising world will be more adapted to use technology only.