Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). Do you agree or disagree?

In 21 st century A lot of adolescents make plenty of donations to the academy and sports segments. This situation should teach at schools and universities, I strongly agree with this point of view I will discuss This essay in the next statement. Firstly, institute programs should include these programs for culture, However, when children study at seminary, not only study subjects they need to give some donation or section help for other organisations. I believe that in eventual academy teens will give beneficial material or magnificent help, Nowadays, in Education programs I did not see any involving program between schools and universities, We toneed give them involving any kind of program, They should improve their mental health, psychological condition and lifestyle condition. In my opinion, Government must do these programmes in the Education system so our future leadership will perfectly improve their thoughts and minds. Secondly, I strongly agree, helping any charity programmes such as help orphanage children and old pensioner humans this segments very strong benefit our knowledge. I really agree that our future generation, We toneed demonstrate what it means charity and sport teach the young generation If we do this kind of matter our generation will teach their prospective youngsters. As a result, plenty of inhabitants do good relationships with an endowment in Europe and in the USA. they are giving to poor condition families, such as finances,clothes, and these things, we need to depict their charities in our captaincy and teach if we do these segments our generation will be the best individuals after four decades. To sum up, after four decades our imminent captaincy will develop our culture system and involve lit of philanthropy programmers, I strongly believe that this kind of segment teach at school and higher disciplines if we will do this programmer in the 25th century our eventual captaincy is ready.