You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. The issue of gay marriage remains controversial. Some people think that this trend has adverse effects on the society while others believe that it is seen as a natural trend and right for people to choose this type of marriage. Should gay marriage be legal? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

In the modern world, people should be aware of and be respected to show themselves, especially in gay marriages. While many still argue that gay marriages effect directly on social behavior, I firmly exposed that these people should be deserved the same human right which is showing who they are and who they love publicly and legally. On the one hand, it is doubtless to see that same-sex couples, those, who seem to be still strange in some countries with many, could not give birth. So the human species would be extinct. It is unlikely accurate because of the growth of medical solutions. Moreover, the elders, who have their own prejudices, rarely accept the images of same-sex kisses. This is all about deeply human perception that the government should crucially focus to educate through integrated social mass media. On the other hand, those, who are belonged to LGBTQ (lesbian, gay, bisexual, transfer, and question), have the same human right as the others. So they could love and engage with their lovers legally as the socially accepted. For instance, some developed areas legalized gay engagement. This event was positively responded by individuals and become the pioneer of the rainbow day (the LGBTQ day). Once it happened, these countries are recommended as the most equal areas and deserve to live the most. Furthermore, gay marriage legalization may give these couples chances to legally adopt babies to raise. This will increase the children's growth standard average. In conclusion, people are deserved to receive human rights and natural existence to choose their true genders and get married to the one they love legally.