In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Today, the techniques are countinued to evolve and our living supplies are getting better. However, although these developments, a handful of people voice out that there is still a number of them go hungry. This essay will discuss about this case and the possible soultions could be make. To begin with, one of the reasons is some of the countries do not have sufficent land to grow crops. A large amount of lands are required to grow tones of crops and supply to the citizens. If small countries does not have enough crops to reach the amount needed for people, the cost of the items will grow and those unfortunate people have difficulty to affrod them. Also, those poor countries do not have money to buy the techniques to harvest the crops. Some of the crops are to be grown in partiulcar environment, however, poor countries do not have enough funds to buy the seeds or contruct contract the facilites for plantation. For instance, glasshouses are build in many area in order to consume the particular plants at anytime. Although a number of countries have sufficent lands, governments are not able to provide the facilities for the plantion plant due to high cost. Thus, worldwide people are still facing hunger due to lack of land and funds. There are possible ways to solve these kind of problem. One of the soultions solution is, the developed countries support the other countries by giving the finance help. By donating the money to the undelveloped countries, they can use the affairs to buy the techniques for improving argriculture. For instance, there are events run by government or charities to support the needy people in worldwide so anyone can donate money to develope their living environments. Moreover, those who are rich in land properties, they can share the land to the needies neediest. There must be leftover lands and these could be provided to needy by renting the lands. This could benefit both countries because rich countries can increase their profits while the other could harvest or purchase the crops with cheaper prices. Thus, donating money and sharing the leftover lands gives advanatages to unfortunate countires and get out of hunger. In conclusion, it is the fact that improved agriculture is not available to worldwide, however, the people could rid out of hunger if they have enough supports from others.