Some people feel that with the rise of artificial intelligence, computers and robots will take over the roles of teachers. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, definition of teachers has been topical subject of the debate. In this regards, the opinion of the public is divided over wheater the development of machines will replace the roles of teachers or not. Although education from computer and technology have merits, I strongly contend that human teachers will keep on teaching students. To begin with, there is an apealing grounds why learning based on intelligence, computers is benefitial. Clearly, using computers allow humans to learn beyond time and space limit which can improve learning efficiency. According to a recent survey, computers can access information in all library globally as well as calculating complex fomular formulas 1000times faster than human. Therefore, this shows strong proof that we can increase our learning experience by utilizing the latest technology. Despite the abovementioned views, I strongly believe that roles of human teachers will be continue because they can resonate with students. First, current teachers can give insperation to students for increasing creativity which is important for human achievement. For example, one shows that renowed renewed architech Ando Tadao interviewed that his state- of- the-art outcomes would not have been possible if he did not meet his mentor who is wise. Second, tutors can collaborate with learners by discussing their ideas and solving problems to address issues. Hence, students can broaden their views and gain more knowledge by thinking outside of the box and come up with new ideas through working hand in hand with their teachers. To sum up, although education through gadgets such as computers and robots have positive effects,I definitely reckon that human teachers will continue to teach their students due to emphathy.