What are the advantages and disadvantages of using private cars?

Utilizing personal cars, which are called private cars, has some merits. Firstly, it obtains their users a convenient mode of transportation, such as more comfortable seats. Secondly, countries have invested in automobile manufacturing, ameliorating job opportunities and diminishing unemployment. Furthermore, local states can make more money paid by vehicle owners as taxes, insurance, etc. In addition, humanity has absolute freedom to decide on roots or roads. However, employing a particular automobile has a lot of advantages, it also contains some disadvantages. For example, not only is owning a car very expensive, but it also increases fuel consumption. As a result, it affects more pollution and relics of global warming. Likewise, if city travelers increased, the wasting time on traffic jams would be boosted. On the other hand, while the number of private vehicles proliferated, the likelihood of injuring pedestrians also be augmented. Finally, producing more cars requires building and maintaining highways and hiring more police force. To sum up, if begetting cars occurred according to the opinions of connoisseurs, and considering overall aspects, it would have a pleasant impression on citizenry vivification, and we cannot turn a blind eye to its pros.