what are advantages and disadvantages of using private cars?

Actually, utilizing personal cars, which called private cars, have some merits. Firstly, it obtains their users the convenient mode of transportation, such as more confortable seats. Secondly, countries have invested on automobile manufacturing industry, amelirate the job opportunities, for instance diminishing unemployment. Furthermore, local states able to make more money paid by vehicle owners as taxes, insurrance, etc. In addition, mankind have absolute freedom to deciding roots or roads. However, employing particular automobile has a lot of advantages, it also contains some disadvantages. For example, not only does owing a car very expensive, but also it increase the consumption of fuels. As a result, it result more pollution, that has relics on global warming. Likewise, if city travellers increased, the wasting time on traffic jams would be boosted. On the other hand, while the number of private vehicle proliferated the likelihood of injuring passengers in the pedestrain would augmented, too. Finally, producing more cars, needs building and maintaining more highways, and draw on hire more police force. To sum up, if begetting cars occurred according to the opinions of connoisseurs, and with considering other aspects, it would have pleasant impression on citizenry vivification, in what way we cannot turn a blind eyes to its pros.