Some people think that spoken communication is more powerful than written communication. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A few communities feel speaking is more dominating than writing skills. In this essay, I will give reasons and examples for why I disagree with the statement. Firstly, I will explore the advantages of written communication and further, I will discuss people's opinions on spoken communication. To begin with, writing is considered the most convenient mode to express ourselves because it holds law and conveys messages professionally. In addition, people feel safer writing any form of confidential information for future references. For example, we have all our job offers on a paper which holds true in terms of legal so it builds trust and authorises powers to the people. Moreover, students are qualified as graduates by assessing their thesis which is recorded on papers. For instance, many educational institutions conduct exams, and after passing the tests aspirants are awarded a degree. On the other hand, many societies condemn that speaking is a powerful tool though it is a formal way of communication but does not give promises firmly and lacks truth. For example, politicians address their community by talking about issues and promising to fulfil them in near future but that future does not come in life. Further, tounge can twist anyhow depending on our mood so it leads to conflicts and arguments, where miscommunication takes place. For Instance, people get into a fight by just not being clear in their speech and end up hurting each other. In conclusion, the world is bounded by many agreements and signs where writing plays a vital role in due diligence. In my opinion, the public must trust more paper rather than spoken communication.