Online education and training is becoming increasing popular in business world. Do the advantage of this outweigh the disadvantage

The delivery of educational content through the internet becoming famous all over the world. On the other hand, the students could not concentrate thoroughly on the lectures when it is in the online mode.In my opinion,Online education would not be much effective when compared to physical classes. This essay will discuss the pros and cons in detail. Firstly,there are two significant advantages to online training.The first one of these is flexibility and accessibility of the classes and lectures which were taught by professors.Students can access all the lectures which were told by professors through the internet at any time and from anywhere around. For example,Due to unforeseen circumstances,If we were absent from the class,It would not be difficult to learn the topics which were missed in the class because we can listen to the recorded classes. Moreover,there are no time and holiday restrictions for online educational institutions,they can conduct at any time according to their availability. For instance, Last week there was a holiday due to independence day,Because of the online institution they were able to conduct the classes. In contrast,there are a few disadvantages of the online education system.The first obstacle is the lack of socialisation and communication with friends and teachers.It will be hectic and exhausting to sit for hours before a computer or a laptop. Additionally,It is not easy to get clarify our doubts with a teacher in online mode.The best example is,When my college was in online mode due to covid pandemic,I suffered a lot in clarification of my doubt eventually it lead to low marks.On top of that,Due to the lack of internet connectivity,The people who are living in rural areas have to face issues. In conclusion,The business of producing and transferring educational content through internet has increased a lot in recent days.I believe that these both have advantages and disadvantages,but I would prefer offline education because of to increase in social communication in spite of more accessibility and scalability in online mode.