Some scientist thinks that there are intelligent life forms on other planets and messages should be sent to contact them. Other scientists think it is a bad idea and would be dangerous. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Few analysts assume that there are high cognitive creatures on the earth that should be contacted while majority of the tester feel is a dreadful idea and will be on the danger side. This essay will discuss on both side of view,and in addition state my opinion. On one hand,there are few points to support the need for high level animals should be message. Firstly, some domestic animals are useful to humans, this is because animal like dog,which serve as security purpose for people due to their level of sensitivity,help to secure and alert the owner that train them. for example,in times of robbery attack,dogs have the ability to perceive humans from a distance. Secondly,in terms of fertilization,cow faeces serve as manure for farm produces, although it help farmers to enable their crops to germinate quickly for man consumption, also for economy increase. On the other hand,there is some reason why the majority of the scientist think it is dangerous to call out for some creatures from another planet.One major reason is that wild brute creation can endanger human life. animals like crocodile can be used to cite an example,it can swallow human being which leads to loss of life, also snake is poisonous and when they bites an individual,it results in the death of the person. All of these can cause a reduction in the country's population. Thank for my In conclusion, despite the usefulness of some high-level creatures that are important to humans for security and farm productivity,I opine that the disadvantage of messaging the intelligent life form from other globes is the high side risk to human life. I recommend that if the scientist should contact them, then the wild ones should be kept in the zoo for tourists purpose.