Famous people sometimes give their opinions on public topics. Is this a good thing? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly,it is true fact that in modern era famous masses sometimes give their ideas on public topics. i think this is a good thing. I agree with this statement to be some large extent.and I will discuss the reasons in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, their are a host of reasons which back support my statement. First and foremost is they have well experienced.To explain it, some times on public topics many uneducated individuals give their options they don't know anything about on matter.So when any famous and educated individual give own opinion so individuals easily accept this because thay kwno very well about the famous individual and they thought he is very experienced so he know very well than others For example,in 2009 a public matter was started among the peoples about on the water supply. And they were started fight together.but when the Akshay Kumar give their idea all the masses Were very quit and they realised their mistake. Hence,many times position is very bad and out of control so that time these famous entity tackle the position easily and they ameliorate the situation with your ideas. On the other hand,in some situations famous individual make the dispute is extremely.to explicate it, something situation is not large but the famous individual involve in this situation and they want to solve the hurrdle hurdles according to own ideas.and they make the situation wersing. for example,in 2020 in the period of COVID-19 human being want to tackle the problem according to easily way but the many famous masses give their option on the problem and they want to solve become own way. To conclude, public matter is very comman in evey area.sometimes it solve easily and something it make larger controversy.so to slove the concern famous individual play vital role. According to me this is good for tackle the position