Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

it is considered that parents have preferences for children education such as learning at home or going to school. The homeschooling program could be the effective alternative for children who have the special needs. However, some argue that studying with friends at school might assist social, emotional and intellegence students. I do believe the schooling in the public or private school directly is significantly beneficial. Regarding some conditions, family prefer to protect their children from external influences, including at school. This could be reasonable for parents if their children have difficulties for learning with others. It means that children require special treatments during learning, for instance, autism children, the teachers should offer specific methods for them to prevent stress and pressures for them. Thus, children developments might be adjust by their condition, which could be decided by their nuclear family. On the other side, generally learning face-to-face at school is beneficial mentally and socially for students. The teachers have a huge methods to encourage their students by separating in groups, discussions, and lecturings. By following those activities, students might find solution in each problem, collaborate with their peers and learn to be listeners. Thus, indirectly, they basically build their mental and perform theirselves. In conclusion, teaching at home is appropriate method for children who need the special approach approachs and may be more comfortable for them than learning at school. However, if children have wide space to attempt many learning methods at school with their partners, once I reaffirm it is the strengths of gaining education formally.