Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days, there is ongoing debate regarding increase in the sugary products. In consequence, opinions are divided, some sections of society hold the idea that a rise of items that contain sugar could be difficult to acquire by consumers, whereas others consider that with the high range illnesses that exist worldwide due to sugar consumption, this restriction will help them to improve health. I absolutely agree with this latter point and this essay explains my main reasons. As far as complex access to purchase these products there are several arguments to support the notion that (when the prices of certain articles are controlled in this case of sugar to middle class they could not get. This opinion has been sustained by the fact that in China working class eats sugar, and flour and rises because of the low cost in addition to offering energy in these positions. For example, the Mexican government has a higher tax on unhealthy as a result basic market products such as milk, sugar, and eggs currently now are more expensive. However, as I see this it can be more beneficial for health with sugar taxes. The first and foremost reason to advocate that this product should be more expensive, and this helps to stop some diseases is, regulated access. In other words, the world population suffer from body issues due to prejudicial ingredients, by significantly increasing the price of these, consumers will not want to spend money on getting them. For instance, France drastically reduced sales of sugary products, because they must pay more taxes In conclusion, although there are those who support the idea that some foods are harder for low-income people to obtain, I must insist that by reducing sales of harmful products, people will have a healthier old age.