Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

Nowadays, the world has been changed from the past, such as the telephone replace the pigeon for sending messages. So, it is impossible that people will live without changes. While in the future, we might face a lot of challenges and decisions. In my opinion, I prefer to face numerous challenges instead of having a trivial routine every day. Firstly, some of the public will choose to stay in the comfort zone without any pressure or changes. Furthermore, having the same profession, or working on the same company for an undetermined period cause them lack of adventurous. For example, workers should know what kind of emotion to expect from their job so that they might feel boring easily or sick of the daily routine during their job. On the others hand, there are others who recommend that changes are beneficial. Some of the people would like to change their job frequently. These switches lead them to try different areas of interest, therefore, they might find what they really enjoy doing. In conclusion, I believe challenges might lead us to improve our behavior, as also as learn how to cope with several unexpected situations.