An increasing number of professionals such as teachers and doctors are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developing countries. What are the reasons for this trend?

In many poor countries, it is known that the large number of people who have the specific occupation disappeared from there. Specific jobs generally include doctors, teachers or nurses. In this essay, I am going to discuss the reason why these people have left from where they grew up. To begin with, there are various push factors that many professionals abandon. The most compelling cause for this circumstance is because they have plenty of expenses to spend their life in richer places. In general, the ordinary citizens grown in developing countries have fewer earnings compared with them in developed countries. On the other hand, some people doing extraordinary jobs which are able to obtain higher salaries, are extremely affordable in order to buy the commodities in the nearest supermarket or high-order goods such as, cars or watches. This means that people possibly migrate into the richer areas readily. In addition, political and environmental impacts on individuals sparks off these people to exit from their countries immediately. Political effects related to the crime rates or the frequency of the conflicts in certain areas, and in poorer places, there are higher tendencies to encounter these issues. For instance, over 50 thousand people have died as a result of the weapons being used by the terrorists. In the case of the environment in non-flourished towns, public areas especially washrooms and landfills are apt to have relatively dirty sanitation. This has the risk of leading to serious diseases like diarrhoea. At last, the nations with great economies are extremely international compared with others. For example, there are large varieties of individuals with different kinds of cultures. This contributes to the experts to come in touch with their unique thoughts or way to live. It can not be experienced in the small cities as there are fewer attractive pull-factors to welcome the travellers or residents. In conclusion, several causes can be seen to lead teachers or doctors to exit from their own sites. Given this situation, it is recommended that governments with lower GDP must focus on improving these drawbacks which I provide Change the form of the verb provided show examples above.