You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

In the modern world, people are likely to discover their inner personalities to choose the suitable method to advance themselves. Many prefer to do unchangeable things while many argue that change is a chance. I personally expose that it is beneficial to choose the right route for the right characteristics. On the one hand, those who are belonged to the iconoclast, are more suited for the standard system work lots than those who are not. Once these people find it easy to identify a way to become experts in their major, they analyze deeply and do more research for their careers which requires in-depth expertise. To illustrate, running a business always need at least one technician who works more in the laboratory with the demand market report from the commercial team and this role might analyze and create an initial solution for products. On the other hand, Those, who believe that more life diversity is the more self experiences they have, would rather challenge their abilities with changes such as environment, new skill courses, and so on. Some may have a strong determination to accept the difficulties and balance inside to find their own successful formulation. For the above instance, the commercial teams who are most extroverts are likely to change their method to achieve their target such as other different customer trips, the annual or unpredictable central point checking, and so on. Furthermore, because of the career phenomenon, this group of people might change their daily schedules unpredictably to be flexible with their task requirements. This is the reason why this group of people has a good sense of flexibility. In conclusion, life is wide and diverse, which are a variety of characteristics and perceptions. I reasonably support the suitable method for the right people for their own self-advancement.