Homelessness is increasing in many major cities around the world. What do you think are the main causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to solve it?

It is undeniable that the problem of a person who lives without the resident or homeless people and more and more these groups occur in the majority of cities on the whole planet. This essay will provide the causes of a situation before elaborating the solutions which combat issues. Owning the fact that homelessness plays a crucial role in enormous towns. One of the main causes comes from the economic aspect of the rate of employment. For example inflation in the present day directly affects various companies and the desire to maintain their budget. So, if they are unemployed, they will be homeless people. In addition, the management of government is also an essential aspect because of ignoring citizens. Thus, people who live without their homes are growing from the abandonment of their government. All in all, although this crisis is mainly social peripeteia, we will have alternate ways to tackle a vital point. There are a number of solutions which should be implemented to deal with destitute people such as allocating those who are privileged from their countries. The council of society should distribute money to solve this problem by providing the fundamental aspect for all people. For instance, especially the poor and unemployed, for the decreasing rate of homeless. Likewise, some companies should raise employment by giving the minimum rate to them because when they have a job for a living, they will go out of poverty, which means that they will have a home. So, the government and vast organizations must be in the chief position to unravel it. In conclusion, it is obvious to know that homelessness has emerged since the world was developed by all nations. With regards to this point, it involves the economy and employment, including the process of government. So, the solution should be lunch from all parts that relate to it.