Some people believe that universities shold only accept students with the highest marks while others believe that some students with low marks should have an opportunity. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A few communities feel that educational institutions should prefer intelligent candidates and others believe moderate people must be given a chance. In this essay, I will discuss both viewpoints and give examples. Firstly, I will explore the acceptance of intelligent aspirants and moving forward I will consider another view that the students should get an opportunity. To begin with, some people say that universities must give importance to the brighter pupil which leads to an unfair situation and also it becomes obvious for the institutions to stand first amongst other colleges. However, the students who study in such an environment indulge to become wiser. For example, colleges which have cut-off rankings limiting the higher numbers lead to an accumulation of studious people. Furthermore, societies differentiate universities on their ranks rather than teaching faculty, which is more important than the brand of the college, so the public prefers many colleges on the basis of name and fame which has got only for a certain part of the course. For instance, candidates choose the universities by name and not by capabilities of course in that institution. It seems clear to me that the educational institution should provide better chances for moderate applicants because the way of teaching and understanding concepts thought through the lectures may benefit those students and also improvise their learning skills. To Illustrate, some pupils may find difficulty grasping the techniques of professors and so they prefer tutors who make concepts clear. Moreover, the surrounding campus changes the mood of the teenagers and also helps them to concentrate more on their studies. Exemplar, the college environment is well designed for aspirants to study, where the knowledge is assimilated through various facilities provided. In summary, more societies should think about courses which are the best taught and which can give ethical information. In conclusion, the education system must make serious changes and allow other aspirants to dream for their future growth.