Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

People have been arguing about whether or not to study in a classroom. While there are some strong opinions against about advantages of studying with a team of students in a classroom than learning online at home. Personally, I completely agree with that. The are two reasons why studying in the classroom is more beneficial. Firstly, in class, we can more easily understand the lesson by having direct help from teachers and friends. Such as after studying a lesson, there is a part that we do not understand, and we can directly ask the teacher about that part. For example, according to a recent survey conducted by the National University of Vietnam, about half of students who study in a classroom have higher academic achievement than students who study at home. Secondly, going to school can improve your basic skills like communicating with friends and teaching. And can easily be able to make more friends and create good relationships by participating in activities: fire prevention,... For instance, the education researcher of the ABS University of Vietnam did some research about the methods to improve students ' skills, participating in activities is the main key. This includes learning with a group of students in a classroom. Admittedly, learning online at home has some benefits, students can save on transportation or uniform costs. Online learning is done simply with a smart device. However, the advantages of studying in class outweigh the disadvantages. In conclusion, I believe that studying in the classroom is the best way to improve students ’ skills.