Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

In the world, there are things we can buy paying money But, at the same time there are things that we'll never be able to get thought we are milianair. We can make ourselves spending money to buy visible items, such as expensive cars, bags, houses, clothes and so on. A friend of mine, when she is stressful she like to go shopping to get rid of the stress. Luckily she is rich so she is satisfied and happy after purchasing as many things as possible. Also, money can be very important for some things which are not visible. For example, if any of family members is illed filled requiring surgery money becomes the most important factor to decide to proceed with the surgery or just suffer without having the surgery. We can not only make ourselves happy when we have lots of money, we can also be happy with some things that we never buy with money. My parents were not rich when I was a child. I desired to get toys and pretty clethings clothings but the couldn't afford to buy them. I was disappointed that I could not have those things while my friends were having. But my parents brought me up with unlimited love and they became my best friend to listen to me when I was in truble and needed advise adviie. As a result my childhood was happy and I grew up having positive way of thinking instead of complaining for the things my parents couldn't buy for me. In conclusion through my experience, we can make our lives convenient when having enough money. But, we do not need to be frustrated or desperate with not having lots of money. Happiness depends on our mind set and it is always subjective to change if the amount of money is considered a lot or little. By focusing on what we have on our hands now and drive to achieve what we want to gain, we can always be happy.