having good university degree guarentees a good job. to what extend do you agree

Many individuals contend that getting a university degree with a better percentage is significant for acquiring a position. However, I disagree with the statement. The essay discusses disagreement with relevant examples and explanations. Firstly, a University degree just provides a chance to grab a trade opportunity. Elaborating, any company which offers employment, asks for relevant certificates but is not the utmost requirement. It is just proof of academic performance. Besides, getting a post involves more non-academics. For instance, to get employment either in a startup company or a multi-national company, one should undergo many tests, interviews and team discussions,which require skills in reasoning,problem-solving and communication. Therefore, certificates do not justify all these necessities. So, grabbing a requires non-academics. Lastly, there are many students, who may not be good in their academics, but have cognitive. For example, many students have participated in several activities, which are conducted in the universities. Therefore, they have better practical knowledge, which is vital in placement selection, along with academic scoring. Participating in such activities may also help in grasping leadership qualities and also improves the compatibility of working in teams. For instance, Universities conduct many programs such as annual day participating and taking charge of everything may improve such qualities. Hence,practical knowledge combined with good scoring gives good results. To conclude, I do not agree with the given statement. There are many other necessities for employers other than a University certificate to offer them work,which includes, cognitive skills and practical experience along with working in groups and leadership qualities.