Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory, job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation like an unsatisfactory, job or lack of money. Others consider that it is better to try to change and improve the circumstances. In my point of view, I do believe that it is better to change the bad situations and improve them as we could. On the one hand, it is right to adapt to situations which cannot satisfy you at all. If we continue to blame the terrible things we meet, we are going to be easily defeated by those wrong concepts or judgment of ourselves, which could result in the worst ending in the future. Furthermore, it is also an unforgettable lesson for us to learn to accept and adapt to those terrible things. In this case, it is not bad to accept current bad situations. On the other hand, I do think it is important to have action to try to change and improve those situations which unsatisfied us. The reason why I consider this is that my family was bankrupt before, and it was a hard time. However, all of us never stopped being positive towards those challenges. Of course, we learned to accept them, but it is not contra to our strong willingness to improve and remake the good circumstances. At the same time, if you never had a try, how could you acknowledge you are someone with gifts and fortunate but not a full loser? Trying to make a difference is an opportunity for us to know how good we are and to what extent could we do. In conclusion, I do not oppose accepting bad situations, it is really good. Whereas I consider it is better to change and improve those unsatisfying situations and make a better future for ourselves.