Some people think that a huge amount of time and money is spent on the protection of wild animals and that this money could be better spent on the human population. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many people are of the opinion that a colossal amount of money and time should be diverted to human society rather than allot to combat the extinction of some animals. While I agree with the idea that resources that we make should be used for human development, I believe that preservation of wild animals also plays an important role. There are many compelling reasons why the money will be better spent on the human population, especially healthcare and education, should be thoroughly reconsidered. Firstly, having a high-level education will help the country have more talents, thereby supporting the development of the state in a variety of aspects such as economy, tourism, production and foreign affairs. Based on the above, education should be the first choice to be invested in. But besides education, there is a thing that plays an equally important pivotal for society is healthcare. When the government diverted more money to upgrading Change the form of the verb upgrade show examples the national upgrading national medical background, it will help the citizens to have better social welfare. As individuals WELLBEING IS TAKEN CARE OF, it will help them have a positive life from there will help them be more active and have more energy at work. This will bring many developments to the workforce and the more thriving the economy will become. On the other hand, despite the practical concerns expressed above, there is no doubt that conservation of wild animals needs more attention and investment. These days, there is a pressing issue that the amount of wild animals on the verge of extinction is on the rise. To be aware that humans should realize the unshakeable importance of wild animals to natural balance, and why the extinction of wild animals will pose a dire threat to the survival of mankind. There have been many alarming moves to everyone such as articles, petitions and protests. For example, oysters or many other sea creatures help purify and keep the ocean healthier, so if they disappear, as the earth kidneys they will pose a threat to the ocean environment, which will lead to the extinction of many other marine animals. From that will make a gross misspent on the human food chain, and on the operation of the earth can then lead to the extinction of humans. In conclusion, the government should allocate money evenly and equally to both the human population and to combat the extinction of some animals, because these issues are of utmost importance to humanity and the earth.