Foreign visitors should pay more than local visitors for cultural and historical attractions. To what extent do you agree or agree with this opinion.

Tourism in some countries is their main source of income. This region has contributed a large number of resources, human effort, and time in other to make sure the place is conducive enough for folks who are coming to explore and learn about their culture and heritage. This community leader ensures they have good infrastructures like roads, hospitals, hotels, and restaurants. The following points will explain why the local occupant should spend less. First, During the process of making the environment a comfortable place, the residents are deprived of their daily activities. In Nigeria, there is an area called Badagry. This community is close to the sea. During the slavery period, the sea is where the white people transport the slaves. The community is one of the places that is being visited in the country. There is a resort called whispering palm, during the construction of this resort, the local people were deprived of a lane of the road they use, they were moved to a smaller building for them to access care because the government was building a modernized health facility and constructing a good road. Even though they had to endure all this, the resident made themselves available to assist during the building of this resort. Furthermore, international guest doesn't visit a location every time of the year. There are seasons when there is an increased number of immigrants. This is why the regional occupant should be allowed to sell their products and goods at the price they want for them to make a profit during that time. For instance, there is an increased inflow of travelers coming to Santorini During the summer than in the winter season. To conclude, International travelers should give more than the dweller for cultural and heritage views. This essay agrees with this suggestion. I will advise the government to put this into law for the sake of the occupants.