Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admissions to museums outweigh the disadvantages?”

Many museums have different admission policies based on their operating budgets and funds. Some of them charge for free and for some others you should pay for entrance. This rule comes with advantages such as an increasing people's desire to visit a different historical place and disadvantages that will be mentioned in this assay. To begin with, there are two main benefits of free admission. Firstly, it may help people ’s desire to visit museums thus, the number of visitors increased significantly. Museums and other historical places are symbols of the culture and traditions of every country. If the museum entries are free not only the student but also people all around the world will become inclined to visit there. With this policy, governments can diminish the differences gap among other countries and try to showcase the cultural tradition and their background history to build a friendly relationship. Secondly, people from all social and economic statuses can enjoy visiting museums regardless of their income and social bases. On the contrary, it is inevitable for some organizations to come to an equilibrium stage, as they are unable to bear their maintenance cost. Therefore, charge for admission can help in their expenses such as electricity, salaries of employees and also these buildings need more care mostly. Additionally, it also gives people the sense of responsibility to help maintain these places. In terms of charge, I truly believe that authorities should allocate enough budgets in this sector by our taxes. Considering visitors’ duty, in my opinion, with practical education we can teach museums is part of our cultural heritage and should be addressed. As result, the benefit of free charge outweighs the drawbacks. In conclusion, with the elimination of admission to museums folk’s enthusiasm to visit these places maybe grow significantly. I strongly opine that the charge of historical places including museums should be put on the local municipals.