In the future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Recently, it is undeniable that technology has revolutionized the process of gaining pieces of information. It is forecasted that electronic books will prevail which will demolish the need for paper books and news magazines. I am in agreement with this notion as e- books are convenient and affordable. In the following lines, evidence that substantiates my claims will be further scrutinized. To begin with, digital books are highly accessible and convenient. This is because when researchers have a quest for addressing a certain topic, they can conveniently google this topic; consequently, they can easily reach prompt and precise information. An eminent example of this is the plethora of websites that offer valuable periodicals and documentaries anytime and anywhere. Thus, what can be said from this example is that the availability of subjects of desire on online outlets has broadened public horizons and enriched people's inquisitive minds. Furthermore, digitalized news platforms are astonishingly affordable. To illustrate this, previously, if a student or a researcher would like to seek up-to-date advancements in a certain field, they would spend a myriad of expenses to achieve their targets, whereas, nowadays, technology has allowed pupils to commission their studies adequately and affordably. For instance, a recently launched website allows students not only to develop their dissertation correctly, but also to correct their grammatical mistakes through a built-in dictionary, and it offers a free subscription. Hence, not only can information seekers reach their aims conveniently, but they also can save large amounts of money that would have been spent on borrowing books and hiring experts in order to correct typo mistakes. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that in the near future the affordability of online platforms together with their availability will surpass tangible books and newspapers. whilst a category of individuals may enjoy the soothing effect of physical books, the majority of people and I advocate the belief that this upcoming tendency has a plethora of advantages for school learners and researchers in terms of saving money and unprecedented methods of getting information.