Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities.Others, however, say that this would have little affect on public health and other measure are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Healthy societ is an indispensable for the nation. One part of society believes that making additional sports centre will produce fit individulas while others oppose this opinion and state that it will only bring gradual changes without other affective steps. In the forthcoming paragraphs I will discuss both the notions and my perspective. To begin with the first belief of people, in rular regular areas there are not many sports facilities available for pupils. However, If exercising sports will be easily accessible for general public they will use those facilities offently. Engagement of people in the sports activity will definately improve their physical well being. Moreover, it is sceintifically proven that folks living in the areas near gym, play grounds, gymnastic centres etectera are in sound health than the one who live at distance. Moving towards the contrary side, some part of community may not be able to take advantage of these centres. For example, older people who cannot perform physical activities will still stay in same conditions. Moreover, beacuse everybody has unique personality, there will be number of gropus who will have no intrest in using those exercising areas. Therefore, these facilties will only be beneficial to limited population. Thus, to consider the importance of health for whole country there is need to take other measures as well. To conclude, I agree with the lateral view point and recommend that government should not only build fitness centres, for equallity they need to take extra steps for as they can provide free seminars to spread health awareness.