Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities.Others, however, say that this would have little affect on public health and other measure are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A Healthy society is indispensable for the nation. One part of the society believes that making additional fitness grounds will produce fit individuals while others oppose this opinion and state that it will only bring gradual changes without other effective steps. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will discuss both the notions and my perspective. To begin with the first belief of people, in ruler areas there are not many sports facilities available for pupils. However, If exercising will be easily accessible to the general public they will use those facilities offently.The Engagement of people in athletic activity will definitely improve their physical well-being. Moreover, it is scientifically proven that folks living in the areas near a gym, playgrounds, gymnastic places etcetera are in sound health than the ones who live at a distance. Moving towards the contrary side, some parts of the community may not be able to take advantage of these centres. For example, older people who cannot perform physical activities will still stay in the same conditions. Moreover, because everybody has a unique personality, there will be a number of groups who will have no interest in using those exercise areas. Therefore, these facilities will only be beneficial to a limited population. Thus, to consider the importance of health for the whole country there is a need to take other measures as well. To conclude, I agree with the lateral viewpoint and recommend that government should not only build fitness centres, for equality they need to take extra steps as they can provide free seminars to spread health awareness.