Students are becoming more and more reliant on the Internet. While the Internet is convenient, it has many negative effects and its use for educational purposes should be restricted. How far do you agree with this statement?

It is undeniable that technology plays a crucial role in the present day, especially for students who rise the trend to utilize the internet. Although they gain the benefits of the internet, it is argued others about several drawbacks and should be limited to education. This essay will provide why I absolutely agree with this statement before elaborating on samplers. Owing to the fact that the internet has become the most popular platform, not only advantages but also disadvantages to declining to use their opinion. Firstly, they can copy other works on their own because it is the easiest way to do homework. So, they do not obtain knowledge from this topic. Likewise, the keys of answers are searched by pupils which impacts their knowledge. For example, some websites illustrate keys for doing homework. To sum up, teachers should monitor their children when they access the internet. On the one hand, bad content that has been posted in cyberspace is one aspect that affects learners. Furthermore, they have poor contents about hoax news which impact various learners about beliefs. For instance, some news is posted via an application that makes them misunderstand. Besides, they are able to access scandal channels that must be restricted by their parent obviously, so this process will convert into social problems in the future such as sexual harassment. All in all, it absolutely has several advantages which should be realized with it. In conclusion, the internet has both sides that affect directly all students about their knowledge and risk content on the internet. So, the online world should be limited by adults in the issue of upbringing, if we use this innovation in the right way, we will obtain varieties of benefits.