The rise of convenice foods has helped people keep up with the speed of modern lifestyle. What are the advantages of this trend? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Today's era is a modern era, therefore, it is believed that increasing the fast food outlets is helping people to adopt a modern lifestyle. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will discuss both advantages and disadvantages of this trend and give my suggestions at the end of the passage. On the one hand, there are many benefits of this trend. First of all, it saves time for people. Such as, they can order on skip and doordash online, with the help of their phone. As a result, they can get their food in less than one hour without their wasting time cooking. This time can be used for other purposes like studying, enjoying with family members and so on. Secondly, there are different types of food available in the market. So, they do not bore to eat regularly this food. For example, they can make food according to their just telling the ingredients to employees. Last but not the least, it is also money-saving process. Because they don't need to buy raw food from the market which will save five per cent of money according to the survey. On the other hand, it also has drawbacks to this trend. Firstly, it is unhealthy food as compared to homemade food. Because mostly convenience food outlets use frozen food, which is unhealthy. For instance, a survey conducted by a pretigious newspaper showed that fifty per cent of fast food stores serve stored and can food, which is harmful for health. As a result, people face health related problems like overweight. Apart from this, it is waste of money because we have to pay the double the amount for this food as compared to homemade food. To conclude, eventhough junk food has increased our lifestyle and helped to deal with busy life standards. Nonetheless, i think that it has more disadvantages rather than advantages.