In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people contend that the general public will abandon using the printed versions of newspapers and books in the future. This essay disagrees with this statement.In my opinion, the exclusive quality of reading papers and harmful health consequences of electrical appliances might keep the masses from completely replacing papers with online platforms. Firstly, one of the most powerful arguments in favour of reading is that they provide the most authentic sensation.The feeling of touching and turning the paper after thoroughly reading is what attracts the most readers. For instance,enthusiasts of reading might prefer collecting physical editions of books rather than their electronic counterparts. Likewise, people who wish for obtaining the most credible news might opt for the newspapers published routinely by renowned presses since they are run by professionals and are scrutinised before release.Online news is notorious for fraudulent news spam news and for being unreliable. In addition to this,excessive online reading via electronic devices is linked with health issues.One will inevitably experience detrimental rays emitted from screens of gadgets when reading books and news articles written on the internet.Due to the fact that reading consumes a significant portion of time,individuals who are concerned about their health avoid lengthy exposure to the rays through online accessible appliances and instead, they purchase the alternative paperback edition. For example, evidence of optical issues stemming from reading e- books and online news drastically greater than that of reading paper books are present. Moreover, obtaining free resources online,while the creator has patented it can be considered illegal and piracy.Law-abiding citizens might rather pay for the original than commit copyright infringement. In conclusion,in my point of view, paper versions will continue to prevail due to the public's fondness for the authenticity confined to physical books and health problems which can potentially derive from reading online.