In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driveless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driveless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

After many years later transports such as cars, buses will drive by themselves. It means there will be no need for drivers to transport people. I think the pros of this development outweigh the cons. In this essay I will discuss the lowering of the cost for transport as well as risking the lives of passengers in possible accidents. On the one hand, vehides hides without drives will less have accidents on the roadway and even save the life of passenger. Implenentation of special program about the traffic rules will decrease the number of car accidents Even if they happen, the car would automatically take safe measurement. For example, Elen Mask’s car project Tesla is driverless and it can detect dangerous objects and save people. On the other hand the cost of these machines will be much higher than usual ones. It means that not all people opportunity to afford them. For that reason, the automatic cars may not equally distribute all over the world. In conclusion, driverless vehicle would be an innovation. The opportunities like high security level outweigh its high cost because it would reduce the level of car accidents. For example, most middle class families which corers most of world would not have enough money to buy it.