Some people think that children should start school as early as possible, while others believe that they should start school at the age of seven. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Education plays vital role in children life.some individuals believe that children should start school as soon as possible, whereas remaining thinks they should start school at the age of seven.After I will discuss both the views in ensuing paragraphs I discussed discusse my opinion. To commence with, first reason is they understand easily all the things.I mean to say that if children should begin school in earlier life they learn all the things. Moreover,they get new experience in the life as well as they don't be able on her family. For example, in the earlier age child is not know about very well, who the work is done. So when he/she begin to going Change the form of the verb go show examples. institution as soon as possible they easily learn how do the work. Hence,they don't be depend on others when he growing up he do the work easily. On the other hand,some folks think that child should begin there academy when he is seven years old.the primary reason is seven years old children know very well about eating and self cleaning.so in this situation children handle easily. thus,it reduce the stress of the parents which on the offspring. To conclude, education is a very crucial part of soul in the modern era. I stand with the latter statement because safety and understanding are the most important