In the future, all cars, buses, and trucks will be driverless. The only people traveling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

All automobiles, buses, and trucks will be automated and without any drivers in the coming days. It will have many benefits, including reducing driving accidents and saving more opportune time. However, It will have some disadvantages, such as being hard to comprehend. To begin with, driverless cars can help decrease the number of traffic accidents. Most tragic incidents happen because of human errors and careless drives. Therefore, if the cars, buses, and trucks become automated, the fast reflexes to give a quick answer in dangerous circumstances will happen. On the other hand, the time that spends on driving will save for more valuable tasks such as reading books, following current affairs, or other desirable hobbies. As a result, without operator vehicles, the rate of disastrous accidents may decrease significantly, and the public can spend their time in their cars doing other tasks. On the other side, driverless vehicles will be more complicated for some folks. In their opinion, control of automated electric vehicles can be a real challenge, and if they have any defects or problems, they can be costly to repair. In my opinion, various options can add to driverless vehicles and make them as user-friendly as possible. Similar to our phones, the use of technology devices is not as complicated as we imagined before, and we are using them on a daily basis easily without any issues. In terms of cost, I do believe that the comfort and safety that future vehicles will provide us with are worth it. In conclusion, many car accidents may decrease significantly without operators of cars, buses, and trucks and save time for more other efficient activities. In some people's opinion, it will be expensive and complicated, but I truly believe the benefits outweigh the drawbacks.